Questions regarding Upgrade to 2.0
Lifetime user here. I'm on iOS and understand that the upgrade feature still gets worked on. Since I can't remember if I created my account on my iOS device or most likely using the web interface, I would like to ask where I can check this. If it has been created using the web, would I still be able to upgrade it on iOS once it's ready? And if not, will I be able to upgrade at all, and if yes how?
I tried to google this, but unfotunately couldn't find anything helpful.