My chat whitelist was replaced by people on my block list
It can sometimes be helpful for moderation purposes if certain trusted users and comods can contact me when I have temporarily disabled my chat.
Imagine my surprise then when I looked in my privacy settings and saw that my existing whitelist had been replaced with the first 25 users on my block list. My comods are reporting the same.
I don't really know by heart who was on my whitelist, but they're gone now.
Ehm. This isn't a fun bug.