First time I was paying for something like that, o choose the GO plan, and it changed about $5, I put an limite like $10 and the site says I've used something more than $10, 11 or 12 maybe.

I thought it was charged like credit points, I didn't get any limitations for now, sooo, it will charge again when? I mean, since I payed $5 and used $10, why it isn't charged me yet.

reddit.com
u/Morailson — 4 months ago