Paying for Premium - Why do I have to clear the "Upgrade to Pro" banner every time?
Every time I launch the IOS Fing app (current version), I have to clear a banner regarding upgrading to Pro. It is really annoying, especially when I get a "down" alert and open Fing to see what is going on. As a paid Premium subscriber, I would think that I shouldn't have to deal with these kinds of ads. I would be a different matter if I was using the free version, but I'm paying for this. Developers should remove these banners from showing up on paid user accounts.