Grok usage super grok fumble
So for anyone that hasn’t noticed if you got
Super grok if you happen to cancel subscription and then attempt to rejoin let’s see a month later. If you had your usage used up when you canceled by the time you re up you’ll notice you’ll still have to wait for your reset day. Even if you just resumed you’ll still have to wait talk about sneaky shit.