How do you turn off the constant pop-ups asking you to pay for an upgrade?
This is ridiculous, this software is starting to feel like malware. Every time I get one of these scammy pop-ups, I check the box telling them to stop. The system completely ignores this and continues to bother me anyway.
And what was the point in paying for a lifetime subscription if it would immediately lock me into an obsolete version? Fuck this company.