VSCO full access to photos
I don't understand why the iPhone app demands FULL ACCESS to the whole library instead of give the option of "limited access" or just "add photos only", which works in all other major apps without issues.
It's insanely invasive to privacy and useless. It's any official voice that can justify this decision?