Cancel but save My List?
Life circumstances have me watching much less film than I’d like, so to save some cashola I’m going to stop paying for Criterion for a while. I’d ideally come back to it later, though, which begs the question: does anyone know if I resubscribe later on with my same credentials, will my old list be restored?