
Old tabs still exist even after closing the browser
I have turned both the startup options off, but still when I logout and log back in, my old tabs still exist. I just switched from vivaldi and really like Zen, but this would be a big dealbreaker.
When I open my browser, I want it empty (calmer internet!) but for some reason it remembers what I had open previously.
I am still confused about containers, profiles or workspaces, but maybe I just need to give it more time, but if there is any solution the browser does not open back what i had, it would be really helpful.
I have hated this in vivaldi as well, they do not allow this if you want to use the vivaldi workspace feature.