Delete photos but keep them in shared album
Sorry if this has already been asked. I have photos in my camera roll, that are also in a shared album for work. I want to delete them off my camera roll, but when I do, they disappear off the album.
I tried "delete from device" but it's still on my camera roll so i don't get the point.
My coworker deleted all hers and they stayed in the album. But mine disappeared.
My coworker has an iPhone and I have an android, not sure if that matters.