u/Pretty-Advice4352

Newbie needing help!

When I’m looking through my photos and choosing which ones to keep and lose, I delete them but then they’re just greyed out and it leaves the workspace very cluttered I know I can filter them to just see the “picked” ones, but can I get rid of them all together?
All help appreciated! Thanks

reddit.com
u/Pretty-Advice4352 — 4 days ago