I lost everything
I had one PS5 decided to get another one so my wife can game on the first one. Her's is hooked up to the living room tv, mine to a monitor. I just finished a certain endgame grind. Wanted to show her on the tv. So I booted it up on the other PS5 on my user profile.
And accidentally deleted everything.
I did not know what I did yet so I was like "hm weird why does it want me to choose language and stuff" so I closed it down and opened it on my PS5 and with that sealed my fate. In that moment the save file was synchronized between local and cloud.
Gone.
I prefered the old OG titles and had a really rough time getting into rise and wilds took a bit as well to get used to.
Now I don't know.
I feel empty.
Just like my saved game.
This just as a warning for you guys, don't be me.