

Curious about final assigned tag
When the games first gave us all tags I was given the “Operator” tag (sadly I didn’t screenshot that) but now I am locked in as “Survivor” I’m curious if everyone is locked as Survivor once you complete the games or if anyone has anything different? And whether those tags bear any significance?
I will also say for the last game I only used one attempt. I did a test attempt to see what I could and could not do while participating in the game and then that night decided to end the attempt after about 2 hours. Then I just decided after the fact that my home life mattered more than getting a chance to have a chance of winning and I didn’t want to not be present with them all weekend, so I submitted the time the following day. When I ended the attempt, I did not click the red button - I closed my eyes to see how long it would take the game to register I was no longer “awake”
TLDR: for those that completed all games, what is your final tag and does it match what you were first assigned?