Need profile to delete after it runs the task.
So I made what I feel like is a goofy mistake.
I had a call I needed to make at a specific time yesterday, and I know my ADHD brain. I knew I was going to be distracted and forget to do it, or just put it off.
I made a profile that ran at that specific time yesterday to automatically call that number for me, and I'd set a separate alarm on my phone a minute before so I'd remember it was going to call and I'd have to deal with it. It worked perfectly, and I got everything taken care of.
Buuuuuuut, I forgot to go in and delete the profile when I was finished, so it called the number again today at the same time. Only this time? I wasn't anywhere around. Hell! I was actually sleeping.
So, now I'd like to know if there's a way to add an action to a task that tells it to delete the profile once the task has finished, in case I need anymore one-time automations.