Do attached photos automatically delete once completed?
I often have screenshots that I took to look up later at a more convenient time (e.g. music, movies, products, etc.). These screenshots would fill up my gallery because I would forget to go back to them. Well, it just dawned on me that I can attach them to a reminder and set it so that I don’t forget.
My question is, once I have checked off the reminder will the attached photo get deleted? I don’t want these photos to just be taken up memory over time.