Please turn off the brush roll maintenance alert
I opened a ticket for this in early September and never got a response/resolution.
I perform brush roll maintenance every Sunday. First week of the month, I get an alert every time I open the app prompting me to perform brush roll maintenance. Clicking the “resolve” button closes the alert only for this session. next room I want to clean, same alert.
Could you either make the “resolve“ button functional or provide an option to turn off this prompt in the settings?