1-seat plan (shady practice)
I decided to cancel my account because I'm using less Asana and I really don't like paying for 2 seats as a solopreneur.
Upon cancelling, Asana offers you to pay for only 1 seat.
I really find such practice disappointing. They know that many users only use 1 seat out of their 2 plans but instead of offering convenience and transparency, they propose this under-the-table deal where you need to cancel to get this.
Instead of motivating me to stay it really deterred me for good.