
So I have to pay again to migrate?
Out-of-the-loop here. Trying to migrate to the new version. I'm already an annual subscriber but it wants me to pay in full again? This correct??
Also, is it possible to delete my rep and start over on the same account?
UPDATE: I resolved the issue. My stupid ass missed that the billing date was from when my current sub ends.