
Did blinkit remove the option to delete orders from order history? I'm cooked gng pls help
Earlier, I used to order snacks and munchies secretly from my family via blinkit. I simply deleted the order after it got delivered so it didn't show up in the order history. I ordered something last night and now there's no option to delete the thinggg.... (The three dots on the top right are replaced by this arrow which just shows the order summary)
Did they remove the feature? Or did they specifically forbid my account because I delete orders from history every now and then?
HELP ME GUYSS OR ELSE I AM COOKEDD...