Will my photos synced on iCloud get deleted if i delete them from a device?
I bought an iPad and I set it up where I logged in my apple ID but it also synced my icloud photos and notes, I did not want that, can I just delete the photos and notes from this new device without them getting deleted from my iCloud? I’m sorry if this is a commonly asked question, or really obvious, I just need to know for sure