
How to get rid of the "account" with my old username?
Changed my GitHub username some time ago (not display, the actual username), whenever I open something is says "viewing as [new account name]" and it gives me the option to switch to this ghost account that has my old username (which is a permanent gray-screen until I reset app data). Any way to solve this?
(Trying to sign out doesn't work and it says "Signed out of one account" instead of two.)