Accidentally Followed Someone, Then Blocked & Deactivated: Will They Still See My Follow Notification?
Guys, can someone clearly explain this? If I accidentally followed someone, then I unfollowed and blocked them, and immediately deactivated both Facebook and Messenger, will they still see it in their notifications? Like, will they still see that I followed them?
u/ExcellentShoulder774 — 9 days ago