Odd notification from app
We cruise in just over six weeks and in fact I just did online check in today. However, I have now twice recently gotten a notification from the app that pops up on my phone saying something to the effect of “Don’t let your trip sail away! Pay your balance now to avoid cancellation”.
I made the final payment nearly two months ago, and whenever I click on this notification it just takes me to the app and shows me my sailing. I assume I wouldn’t have even been allowed to check in if for some reason my payment wasn’t credited, and that this must just be a weird app glitch? It still makes me a bit nervous though…anyone else get this message after paying in full?