How to cancel google photo subscription without losing photos
I’m currently paying for both google and iCloud but I don’t want to pay for google photos anymore. However when I delete photos off google photos it deletes off iCloud and my phone photos which scares me. Is there a way to cancel google photos backup without losing the photos from my camera roll and iCloud? It seems to have synced them together