Accidentally opened report window. Ban risk?
Hi! I was in DMs with one of my friends and accidentally brought up the report window somehow, I'm not sure how. There was a list of different reasonss I could send for the report like "I didn't like it" or harassment and so on. I tried clicking out of it with the X on the top right, but when I thought I did, I got a pop-up window asking "How was your reporting experience?" with a rating system below it. Does that mean it went through? Is my friend at risk of a dumb automation ban, or me from sending a false report?