Can’t log more than the allocated time anymore
I’m wondering if this is a new change or just for the specific project I’m working on, but I went over the allocated time because it was my first time doing that type of project, but when I tried to log my time, it didn’t allow me, the max allowed time was the same as same as the timer before the project expires.
This wasn’t the case before, I’m wondering if anyone else has noticed the changes