If I cancel my ancestry subscription, will I still keep my family tree how it is right now? If not, is there a way I can download my tree?
Hello all! I am canceling my Ancestry subscription to try and save money. Before I cancel the subscription, does Ancestry allow you to keep your family tree how it is or does it just wipe all of your data? If they wipe all the data when you cancel the subscription, is there a way I can download my family tree? Thanks