Is there a way to disable the Jam feature?
Today, while driving home from work, someone started a jam with me (I was so confused when my folkish playlist abruptly stopped and started playing rap 😂) I was skipping through songs so fast, and they left like 30 seconds later. I didn't see them join, but I looked down at my car's display and saw "Name Left". I never had that happen before, but now that it has, how do I disable this feature? I looked everywhere in the settings on the app and couldn't find anything.