
u/Dwarf_in_space

I got an email offer from "Faved.com"
I have a YouTube channel that hit 1k about 3 months ago. Life has been busy, but I am working on n new content whenever I have time. Today I got an email from a suposed represenative of a company called "Faved", they claim to work with sponsorships like Nord VPN and content creators.
Now in my head, sponsorships always looked like a big dog's game, like a YouTuber with like "500k subscribers" and up to even be considered for a sponsorship. Here's a transcript of the email:
Emporium of the Weird x Faved Sponsorships $500
Hi Emporium of the Weird,
We're looking for engaging creators like yourself and would love to sponsor some of the upcoming videos on your channel if you'd be open to it.
At Faved, we work with over 20,000 creators and 300+ brands like Milanote, Paperlike, Squarespace, Skillshare and many more.
Would love to hear your rates!
The email had a link and the address of the company. They seem to be based out of London, and they do indeed have a UKGOV website page with the same address. It's just, to be frank, I am petrified of scams as I care about my channel.
If anyone here is willing to help me out, I'd appreciate it.