Got "Search Quality Rating Game not completed" email but I already finished it (Callisto)
Hi all, I just got the reminder email saying I haven't completed the Search Quality Rating Game yet when in reality I finished it few days ago with a 10/6 rating. I even retook it to be safe but when I click "Save and exit" it doesn't seem to save progress properly and the course is still appearing in the "enrolled" tab instead of "completed". I don't know why it doesn't track properly.
Did anyone else get this even though they'd already done it? The deadline is this Sunday so I want to make sure the problem gets solved before then. Thanks!