find my app completely reset
hi! I went to my find my app to see how far away my friend was to my location but when I checked, my location has stopped sharing with all my contacts (but she says she can still see mine) and is asking me to reshare with everyone. I went to the “me” tab and all my custom labels are gone. so I checked to see if my ipad was doing the same and it looked normal but then it said “unable to connect with server” tho the app was still functioning. has anyone else run into this issue?