Disable notification to review transactions
Today on the Android app I got a big purple notification on the top of my dashboard to review my transactions. This is the first time I've seen this. At first it wanted me to review the last 7 days. Now it's asking me to review 1000s of my old transactions and there's no way to get rid of the notification. Am I missing something?
I don't need this notification ever and would like to remove it permanently. And also reviewing each transaction takes way too long since sometimes I have to click the button like 4 times for it to move on to the next one.