

Accidentally deleted all my worlds of two years
I am using TLauncher and I accidentally clicked on that f*ckass red X button that deletes the modpack with no confirmation verification, just straight up deleted the modpack along with all my RLCraft worlds of two years. I was trying to use the scroll bar and accidentally clicked on it. Its hitbox is really big too so its not hard to miss..
Worse part is that I have the auto-backup feature of TLauncher off because it keeps making a backup every time I try to play the game, and it just made the start up process slow. I did have a few backups of some worlds but they are about months old, so very outdated.. some of them won't even work, as in not show up in the game for some reason.