
Raycast 2.0 Release: Migrating after using 2.0 Beta
So... If you already migrated your data from Raycast v1 and started using Raycast v2 beta exclusively a couple of months ago, you can safely ignore and close this popup correct? Or is the process smart enough to see that you've already brought your data over and will just double-check to make sure nothing is missing?