Images that were previously synchronized from the past no longer display properly
I inserted a picture that displayed normally and it had already been synced to the cloud. Using external link sharing also showed it normally. But one day, when I opened it, a small icon appeared and couldn't display properly. Even when I clicked sync, it couldn't sync properly, but the small icon remained intact. What is going on?