Username removal after pro expires?
Hi everyone,
I’m sure this has been asked a million times, but my pro recently expired and my username reverted to @member——. Will I ever be able to recover that if I don’t buy Pro again? Follow up, is it just always your username that gets restricted or are there specific ones (aka if I get real pro for a month, change my username on the last day, and then change back, will that work?)