To Premium members worried about price increase, it's NOT for existing customers
According to their FAQ:
>...please be aware that canceling may result in a higher renewal price if the plan price has increased, so we recommend keeping your current subscription active unless a platform change is strictly necessary.
I also contacted support to verify, and they confirmed that whatever Premium subscription rate you signed up for is the rate you keep!
>Please note that this price adjustment will not affect your current Premium subscription. As an existing Premium member, you’ll continue to enjoy the service at the price you originally subscribed to. If you cancel your subscription or resubscribe in the future, the updated pricing will apply to the new subscription.