Does a Livetrack link only work if you're riding? Can't review the ride after it's finished?
My old man got my first Livetrack link from my new K3 the other day, he says he can't view anything after the ride had already been finished.
On my old Garmin Livetrack links, people can view the details even after the ride's finished.