
Misleading Upgrade Pushiness from Dropbox
Obviously nowhere near "almost full" as claimed here. I consider this a bug to be nice, but I know this is a dastardly marketing practice which is meant to confuse people into upgrading for nothing. Don't do this, Dropbox. Please. Stop it. It's hard to respect you when you do stuff like this.