
Security warning for the wrong app
I downloaded an older version of the app so I could use free versions again that used to be free so I cloned the App on my phone and installed it.
Surprisingly I got a "This version of the App is insecure" warning which I can't dismiss so I uninstalled it... Just so you know the App is not modded I only cloned it with an app cloner.
Then I went back to the official version from the Play Store and all of a sudden it now tells me that's insecure as well and I need to download it from the official Play Store even though that's literally where I downloaded it.
I have like 100 projects on there so I don't want to reinstall the App. I don't really use the app anymore for actual content but I still want to open my projects at least or use it.
Thanks Bytedance