Is this really how an invite for Google Workspace works?
Hi po! my client asked me for my gmail, then I received this notification. Is this really how it works when you get invited to a workspace? or this could be a phishing scam? I was worried when I read the text "your google account password has been reset" apologies this is the first time I encountered this. I didn't click any link for now.