Snapchat memory storage plan
When are they ACTUALLY deleting the memories?
WILL they delete?
Will they delete from the present memories or from the past memories?
How sure are we that they will only stop us from saving more memories and NOT ACTUALLY remove all the photos?
If I do buy space it is like BUYING space for lifetime or are they RENTING us that space?
WHEN IS THAT LAST DATE? Will they give us a LAST countdown?