Factory Resetting an S21
So, I'm finally resetting my old phone for resale. I've backed up all my photos, Authenticator, etc.. have everything running on a new phone. Could someone walk me through the next steps in terms of the safest, most private way to make sure no one can access old data?
Am I supposed to be removing my Google account before factory resetting? Do I have to manually encrypt anything? And, of course, do I need to save a bunch of non-sensitive info like movies to take up the storage, then delete it again, or is that overkill?
Thanks!