IF I upgrade my GV to Standard or Starter, will I lose all my chats, conversations?
I use GV for work and need all the history, conversations, contacts that I have in my GV currently. In the account drop down section, I see at the top 'Upgrade 50% off.' It doesnt specify if upgrading will cause me to lose all my history that i have with my number. Will upgrade cause my account to start over, clean slate with my number? Will upgrading cause me to get a new number? Just want to know what happens when you upgrade as i cannot afford to lose all the history, convos, contacts that i have now. I feel like upgrading would not cause me to lose anything but i just want to know if anyone knows for sure. thanks so much