Is the Google file completely gone?
I opened a google drive link and then clicked open in google drive. It accidentally opened in my work google drive. I immediately clicked to remove it but is it permanently deleted ? Will nobody else see it ?
- some more info
I opened it a Google document in this Google drive.
I am logged into the main Google drive account because it has its own email so it’s shared but we all log in with the Google drives email.
I clicked remove immediately so will it be completely gone for everyone