How to avoid lr recalculating ai edits
With ai being incorporated more and more in the different areas of Lightroom classic, it's become unavoidable to use while maintaining an efficient workflow. My issue is when I'll use denoise or the remove tool in my project then export maybe an hour or so later, the app is asking to update these tools. Why does this happen and is there any way to avoid it without compromising my edits?