
iPhone 14 Pro has glitched out several times and either shares location or says it’s sharing location to people randomly. Has anybody experienced this?
This is just one screen shot, but I’ve seen this weird location thing multiple times with different people. In this case, I used to share my location with this friend a few years ago. And then when he texted me on the 20th of August, I saw that the location notes. I 100% did not randomly share my location two days in a row at the exact same time..