
Folder leads to same destination
Hello! So long story short, when my brother set up my PC he named the PC itself his name. I wanted him to fix this, instead he's set up these two folders where the "S" folder acts like it leads to the "G" folder but it's still under the "S" one. If I delete anything from the "S" folder it deletes on the "G" folder. Just trying to get rid of it, thanks !
Edit: Sorry I did try explaining this the best I could but this is literally all I know. He didn't explain anything to me at the time (yes, I did ask what he did). I did forget to mention that everything I save to my PC for an example images, they get saved onto the "S" folder. I'm trying to remove this folder but am worried it will delete my windows or everything on my PC.