Can I temporarily stop sharing my location with somebody in Find My?
I have Find My turned on for a few select family and on the whole I’m quite happy with this.
However, is there a way to temporarily stop sharing your location with certain specific contacts? I’m talking for maybe an hour or two at will without them being aware?
I know how to turn off sharing my location with everybody, and I can see the ‘stop sharing location’ option when I tap on an individual person, but it seems it might remove them from my list altogether if I do that, or at the very least it would notify them when I restart location sharing with them.