Snaps from non friends?
The past few days I've gotten notifications for videos/photos for people that aren't my friends. My settings are all set to private and only allow snaps from friends so why is this happening? Is there another setting I need to adjust? I can swipe down on the notication and preview it without opening it and im fairly certain it's pornographic in nature